25 - 26 April 2018 / Manchester Central

Contact Us



For commercial opportunities:

ChristieDay

Christie Day
Sales Director IP EXPO Series
christie.day@imagotechmedia.com
T:+44 (0)203 841 8508

HaroonMalik

Haroon Malik
Director of Sales Cyber Security Series EMEA
haroon.malik@imagotechmedia.com
T:+44 (0)203 841 8525

CalvinJohn

Calvin John
Account Manager IP EXPO Series
calvin.john@imagotechmedia.com
T:+44 (0)203 841 8549





For marketing:

MarekSzajner

Marek Szajner
Senior Marketing Executive
marek.szajner@imagotechmedia.com
T: +44 (0)203 841 8528

IngeJacobsen

Inge Jacobsen
Digital and PR Manager
inge.jacobsen@imagotechmedia.com
T:+44 (0)203 841 8518

HarryGunns

Harry Gunns
Group Marketing Executive
harry.gunns@imagotechmedia.com
T:+44 (0)203 841 8531

Beth-Robertson

Marketing Team
marketing@imagotechmedia.com
T:+44 (0)203 841 8520





For operations and onsite logistics:

MindyCrosby

Mindy Crosby
Head of Operations
mindy.crosby@imagotechmedia.com
T:+44 (0)203 841 8526

CynthiaHaynes

Cynthia Haynes
Customer Services Manager
cynthia.haynes@imagotechmedia.com
T:+44 (0)203 841 8516

KarenMacFarlane

Karen MacFarlane
Operations Manager
karen.macfarlane@imagotechmedia.com
T:+44 (0)203 841 8532





For affiliate marketing:

 

Beth-Robertson

Marketing Team
marketing@imagotechmedia.com
T:+44 (0)203 841 8520

 





For content & speaking enquiries:

FionaDuffin

Fiona Duffin
T:+44 (0)203 841 8500
Fiona.Duffin@imagotechmedia.com

AndySteed

Andy Steed
Content Director
andy.steed@imagotechmedia.com
T +44 (0)203 841 8517





For other enquiries:

Beth-Robertson

The Imago Team
T:+44 (0)203 841 8500
support@ipexpomanchester.com

Beth-Robertson

For registration, badge and event attendance enquiries contact:
T:+44 (0)203 841 8520
badges@ipexpomanchester.com



Top