3-4 April 2019 / Manchester Central
IP EXPOCyber SecurityDeveloperAI and AnalyticsIoTBlockchain

First Access >>

Contact Us



For Commercial Opportunities:

ChristieDay

Christie Day
Sales Director IP EXPO Series
christie.day@imagotechmedia.com
T:+44 (0)203 841 8508

HaroonMalik

Haroon Malik
Director of Sales Cyber Security Series EMEA
haroon.malik@imagotechmedia.com
T:+44 (0)203 841 8525

Ruari-Manchester-Headshot

Ruari Kidd
Director of Global Accounts
ruari.kidd@imagotechmedia.com
T:+44 (0)203 841 8512





For Marketing:

Liz Hartley
Event Director
liz.hartley@imagotechmedia.com
T: +44 (0)203 841 8

MarekSzajner

Marek Szajner
Senior Marketing Executive
marek.szajner@imagotechmedia.com
T: +44 (0)203 841 8528

IngeJacobsen

Inge Jacobsen
Digital and PR Manager
inge.jacobsen@imagotechmedia.com
T:+44 (0)203 841 8518

HarryGunns

Harry Gunns
Group Marketing Executive
harry.gunns@imagotechmedia.com
T:+44 (0)203 841 8531





For operations and onsite logistics:

MindyCrosby

Mindy Crosby
Head of Operations
mindy.crosby@imagotechmedia.com
T:+44 (0)203 841 8526

CynthiaHaynes

Cynthia Haynes
Customer Services Manager
cynthia.haynes@imagotechmedia.com
T:+44 (0)203 841 8516

Karen

Karen Macfarlane
Event Operations Manager
karen.macfarlane@imagotechmedia.com
T:+44 (0)203 841 8532

Faye B&W

Faye Sumner
Event Operations Manager
faye.sumner@imagotechmedia.com
T:+44 (0)203 841 8502





For content & speaking enquiries:

AndySteed

Andy Steed
Content Director
andy.steed@imagotechmedia.com
T:+44 (0)203 841 8517

Untitled-1

Gordon Sockett
Content & Partnership Manager
gordon.sockett@imagotechmedia.com
T:+44 (0)203 841 8547

FionaDuffin

Fiona Duffin
Speaker Team
fiona.duffin@imagotechmedia.com
T:+44 (0)203 841 8500





For other enquiries:

Beth-Robertson

The Imago Team
T:+44 (0)203 841 8500
support@ipexpomanchester.com

Beth-Robertson

For registration, badge and event attendance enquiries contact:
T:+44 (0)203 841 8520
badges@ipexpomanchester.com



Top