Contact us

Sales – Cyber Security X

Haroon Malik
Sales Director, Cyber Security Series
haroon.malik@imagotechmedia.com
T:+44 (0)203 841 8525

Duncan McKenzie
Senior Account Manager, Cyber Security Series
duncan.mckenzie@imagotechmedia.com
T:+44 (0)203 841 8537

Sales – IP EXPO/Digital Transformation EXPO

Lee De La Rue Browne
Commercial Director
lee.delaruebrowne@imagotechmedia.com
+44 (0)203 841 8539

Ruari Kidd
DTX/IP Group Director
ruari.kidd@imagotechmedia.com
+44 (0)203 841 8512

Lianne Bailey
Senior Sales Manager, IP EXPO Series
lianne.bailey@imagotechmedia.com
+44 (0)203 841 8507

Daniel Roe
Account Manager
daniel.roe@imagotechmedia.com
+44 (0)203 841 8531

Karim Makki
Account Manager
karim.makki@imagotechmedia.com
+44 (0)203 841 8508

 
 

Marketing

Keiran Prior
Head of Marketing
keiran.prior@imagotechmedia.com
T:+44 (0)203 841 8513

Inge Jacobsen
Digital Marketing Manager
inge.jacobsen@imagotechmedia.com
T:+44 (0)203 841 8518

Ricky Abate
Content and Communities Manager
ricky.abate@imagotechmedia.com
T:+44 (0)203 727 2590 

Gracie Sullivan
Marketing Executive
gracie.sullivan@imagotechmedia.com
T:+44 (0)203 841 8505

Hannah Sykes
Marketing Executive
hannah.sykes@imagotechmedia.com
T:+44 (0)203 841 8545

 

Speaker team

Andy Steed
Content Director
andy.steed@imagotechmedia.com
+44 (0)203 841 8517

Gordon Sockett
Content and Partnership Manager
gordon.sockett@imagotechmedia.com
+44 (0)203 841 8547

Operations

General enquiries
support@ipexpomanchester.com

Mindy Crosby
Head of Operations
mindy.crosby@imagotechmedia.com
T:+44 (0)203 841 8526

Cynthia Haynes
Customer Services Manager
cynthia.haynes@imagotechmedia.com
T:+44 (0)203 841 8516

Karen MacFarlane
Operations Manager
karen.macfarlane@imagotechmedia.com
T:+44 (0)203 841 8532

Faye Sumner
Operations Manager
faye.sumner@imagotechmedia.com
+44 (0)20 3841 8502

Bonny Hays
Event Operations Executive
bonny.hays@imagotechmedia.com
+44 (0)203 841 8501

Other

Tracy Apps
Campaign Manager (Roundtables)
tracy.apps@imagotechmedia.com
+44 (0)203 841 8540

Kaizo PR
ipexpomanchester@kaizo.co.uk
T: +44 (0)203 176 4700